UP politics on the path of ‘Tu Chal Main Aai’; Who took revenge, whose wickets fell, see the full list

Lucknow: Defection before the elections is not a new custom, but this time big wickets are falling. The confidence of the leaders is fluctuating a bit this time. Although the process of departure of leaders from all parties and the arrival of leaders in all parties is going on, but the biggest breakdown is being seen only in BJP and BSP. The politics of Uttar Pradesh (Uttar Pradesh Election) is going on the path of ‘Tu Chal Main Aai’. The round of sudden resignations is going on in the BJP. However, the BJP is also taking revenge continuously and is also doing damage control by adding people to its party from the camp of the opponents. So let’s know how many leaders have changed sides from which party so far. It is to be noted here that this process can continue till the last day of nomination. Swami Prasad Maurya is a big name in this episode, who has announced to leave BJP and join SP.

9 BJP MLAs, including 2 cabinet ministers
1. Swami Prasad Maurya-Padrauna, Kushinagar
2. Brajesh Prajapati-Tindwari, Banda
3. Roshanlal Verma-Tilhar, Shahjahanpur
4. Bhagwati Prasad Sagar-Bilhaur, Kanpur
5. Vinay Shakya-Bidhuna, Auraiya
6. Digvijay Narayan aka Jai ​​Choubey-Khalilabad, Sant Kabirnagar
7. Madhuri Verma-Nanpara, Bahraich
8. Rakesh Rathod-Sitapur
9. Dara Singh Chauhan-Madhuban, Mau
10. Mukesh Verma- Shikohabad

9 BSP MLAs who got revenge
1. Guddu Jamali-Mubarakpur, Azamgarh
2. Sushma Patel-Mungra Badshahpur, Jaunpur
3. Hargovind Bhargava-Sidhauli, Sitapur
4. Aslam Raini-Shravasti
5. Aslam Ali-Dhaulana, Hapur
6. Hakim Lal Bind-Handiya, Prayagraj
7. Mujtaba Siddiqui-Pratappur, Prayagraj
8. Lalji Verma-Katehari, Ambedkar Nagar
9. Ramchal Rajbhar-Akbarpur, Ambedkar Nagar

Even though there may have been a big break with the BJP before the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections, but it has also made arrangements to make up for it. Let us know which leaders of other parties have joined BJP in the last days.

leaders joining BJP
1. Jitin Prasad – Congress, Shahjahanpur
2. Aditi Singh, MLA Congress, Rae Bareli
3. Vandana Singh, MLA, BSP, Azamgarh
4. Subhash Pasi, MLA, SP, Ghazipur
5. Shatrudh Prakash, MLC, SP
6. Ajit Balyan, BSP, Aligarh
7. Narendra Bhati, SP, MLC, Noida
8. Pappu Singh, SP, MLC, Ballia
9. CP Chand, SP, MLC, Gorakhpur
10. Rama Niranjan, SP, MLC, Lalitpur
11. Naresh Saini, Behat, Congress MLA
12. Hariom Yadav, SP MLA, Sirsaganj, Firozabad
13. Rakesh Singh, Congress MLA, Harchandpur, Rae Bareli

Let’s talk about Bahujan Samaj Party. Although there is a stampede with the BSP, but it has also included leaders of other parties to strengthen its fort.

1. Noman Masood – RLD to BSP, Saharanpur
2. Salman Saeed – Muzaffarnagar
3. Rajesh Singh – BSP from BJP, Ambedkar Nagar
4. Harishankar Singh – BSP from BJP, Siddharthnagar

Congress leader and former MLA Imran Masood has also started riding a bicycle. He is considered to have a great influence in western UP. Here, Jayant Chaudhary of Rashtriya Lok Dal has also dropped a big wicket of BJP. BJP’s Meerapur MLA Avtar Singh Bhadana has joined Rashtriya Lok Dal. Although the Congress has also included some leaders in its camp before the elections, but none of them is such a name that can cause political uproar.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable Your Adblock to Continue