UP Elections 2022: The political journey of these Bahubali leaders ended in a jiffy, know the reason

Lucknow. Before the assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh (UP Assembly Election 2022), the period of political upheaval is going on. In such a situation, the interference of Bahubalis in the politics of UP cannot be denied. In every political party you will find some such names which have been dominant. Irrespective of the party’s government in the state, the penetration of these Bahubalis has been in every government. This time there are some such Bahubali leaders whose political journey has come to a halt. Today we are talking about those leaders who have been sentenced by the court in some case or the other.

For these leaders after the sentencing by the court electoral ground Now it has become impossible to beat me because after being convicted, his ability to contest elections has ended. Today we are going to tell about some such famous faces. The first name was of Gayatri Prajapati, who was the Mining Minister in the Akhilesh government. In the last few years, the name of Gayatri Prajapati rose a lot in the politics of UP. Gayatri Prasad Prajapati, who was a cabinet minister in the Samajwadi Party government, was sentenced to life imprisonment on 10 November 2021 in the gangrape case. The next name in this list is that of BJP MLA from Gosaiganj, Indra Pratap Tiwari alias Khabbu Tiwari. Whose legislature was repealed after the decision of the court.

Exclusive: Dr Dharam Singh Saini said after resignation, everyone’s date is fixed, who will go when?

Bahubali leader and one of the prominent Brahmin leaders of UP, Khabbu Tiwari was sentenced to 5 years imprisonment by the MP-MLA Court on 18 October 2021. The political journey of BJP MLA Kuldeep Singh Sengar from Unnao’s Bangarmau seat, who was in the most headlines in UP politics, came to a sudden halt. First the party expelled, after that the court sentenced him to heavy punishment. Let us tell you that in the Unnao rape case, Delhi’s Tis Hazari court had sentenced BJP MLA Kuldeep Singh Sengar to life imprisonment on 20 December 2019. Actually, elections will be held in 7 phases in Uttar Pradesh. Voting will be held in UP under these phases on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7. The results of the elections will come on March 10.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable Your Adblock to Continue