UP Election 2022: Akhilesh Yadav meets rebel MLAs, today will be a big announcement at 11 am

Lucknow. The politics of defection is also in full swing as the UP Assembly Elections 2022 approaches. The process of MLAs and leaders leaving the party is continuing. In this sequence, Swami Prasad Maurya, who quit the minister after rebelling against the BJP, met SP chief Akhilesh Yadav on Thursday evening. Other MLAs who had left the BJP were also with him. Now on Friday, Swami Prasad Maurya will formally announce. It is believed that now some more MLAs and ministers are preparing to leave the BJP and all of them are in touch with Swami Prasad Maurya. On the day of Makar Sankranti, there will be a joint press conference on behalf of SP chief Akhilesh Yadav and Swami Prasad Maurya in Lucknow at 11 am.

All of them first gathered at Swami Prasad Maurya’s residence and later all reached the Janeshwar Mishra Trust building to meet Akhilesh. Earlier in conversation with the media Swami Prasad Maurya Told BJP as Snake Nath and RSS as Nagnath, said that he will destroy BJP in the form of mongoose. He said that the BJP will now come in the same situation of elections as it was in the year 2107, that is, they will reduce the BJP to 45 seats.

List of MLAs who left BJP
1. Swami Prasad Maurya
2. Bhagwati Sagar
3. Roshanlal Verma
4. Vinay Shakya
5.Avatar Singh Bhadana
6.Dara Singh Chauhan
7. Brijesh Prajapati
8.Mukesh Verma
9.Rakesh Rathore
10.Jai Choubey
11.Madhuri Verma
12.RK Sharma
13. Bala Prasad Awasthi
14.Dr. Dharam Singh Saini
15- Chaudhary Amar Singh

Elections will be held in 7 phases in Uttar Pradesh
Elections will be held in 7 phases in UP. Voting will be held in UP under these phases on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7. The results of the elections will come on March 10. The first phase will start from the districts of western Uttar Pradesh and gradually the caravan will move towards eastern Uttar Pradesh and end. This time also the elections in UP will start from West UP like last time. The last phase will be in Purvanchal. Voting will be held in 58 assembly seats in the first phase and 64 in the last phase.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable Your Adblock to Continue