UP Chunav 2022: Swami Prasad Maurya is not alone, in the last 1 month these 13 leaders have also given a blow to BJP

Lucknow. Election riots have started in full swing in the state. After the announcement of the election dates, many types of agitations are going on in every party. The resignation of Cabinet Minister Swami Prasad Maurya on Tuesday was the biggest political stir in this episode so far. After Maurya’s resignation, all those leaders who want to leave the BJP have been filled with confidence. There are continuous reports of resignations. In such a situation, let us tell you which leaders have left the BJP in the last one month…

13 BJP leaders who took revenge and now in SP
1. Radha Krishna Sharma, BJP MLA from Bilsi in Badaun district
2. Rakesh Rathore, BJP MLA from Sitapur
3. Madhuri Verma, MLA from Nanpara in Bahraich
4. Jai Choubey, Sant Kabirnagar MLA
5. Ram Iqbal Singh, former MLA of Chilkahar, Ballia
6. Jai Prakash Pandey, State Spokesperson
7. Ashok Kumar Verma, State General Secretary of BJP Scheduled Caste Morcha
8. Shashank Tripathi has contested from Prayagraj on BJP ticket
9. Kanti Singh, former MLC of BJP
10. Brajesh Mishra, former BJP MLA from Pratapgarh
11. Ramakant Yadav, former MP from Azamgarh
12. Rakesh Tyagi, Bulandshahr District Panchayat Member
13. Hemant Nishad, Agra

The way the election environment is visible at this time. Looking at that, it can be said that at this time only SP and BJP are in the electoral fray. In such a situation, the SP is constantly trying to break more and more BJP workers and join their camp.

Significantly, the elections in the state in seven phases will start from February 10. Under this, elections will be held on February 10, 14, 20, 23 and March 3, 7. In the first phase, elections will be held in the western districts of Uttar Pradesh. After this, gradually elections will be held in Eastern UP. Let us inform that in the first phase, 58 assembly seats will be voted and in the last phase, 64 assembly seats will be voted.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable Your Adblock to Continue