Neither SP nor BJP came first in the first list of BSP, know who was given ticket

Lucknow. In Uttar Pradesh (Uttar Pradesh), a period of political upheaval is going on before the upcoming assembly elections. Bahujan Samaj Party (Supremo) Mayawati made a big announcement on Thursday regarding the assembly elections. The BSP chief told through a series of tweets that his party has given tickets to the leaders of BSP leaving Congress and Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) for the upcoming assembly elections.

Salman Saeed, son of Sayeduzzaman, former home minister of Muzaffarnagar district, has left the Congress and joined the Bahujan Samaj Party. BSP supremo Mayawati has given this information by tweeting. He tweeted, ‘UP of Muzaffarnagar district. Saiduzzaman, former home minister K’s son Salman Saeed met the BSP chief late last night on 12th January and left Congress and joined Bahujan Samaj Party. BSP has made Sayeed its candidate from Charthawal assembly seat.

Mayawati told in its next tweet that Noman Masood, nephew of former Union Minister Rashid Masood of Saharanpur district and real brother of Imran Masood, has also left Lok Dal and joined Bahujan Samaj Party. The BSP chief has also made him the candidate of his party from the Gangoh assembly seat.

Elections will be held in 7 phases in Uttar Pradesh
Elections will be held in Uttar Pradesh in 7 phases. Voting will be held in UP under these phases on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7. The results of the elections will come on March 10. The first phase will start from the districts of western Uttar Pradesh and gradually the caravan will move towards eastern Uttar Pradesh and end. This time also the elections in UP will start from West UP like last time. The last phase will be in Purvanchal. Voting will be held in 58 assembly seats in the first phase and 64 in the last phase.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable Your Adblock to Continue