Baghpat Assembly Seat: BJP snatched Baghpat seat from BSP, know the political maths of 2022

Baghpat. in the first month of 2022 Assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh are about to happen. In such a situation, all the political parties have started fielding their leaders in the electoral field of the state. Where on one hand Samajwadi Party and Bahujan Samaj Party including Congress are trying their best to come back to power. On the other hand, the Bharatiya Janata Party is trying vigorously to remain in the political chair of the state.

UP Assembly elections The dates were not announced, but before that, the rhetoric between the electoral parties in UP continues. Each party is presenting its own claims. In such a situation, today we are from Uttar Pradesh. Baghpat assembly seat will talk about. After all, who is competing with whom in this area? Let us know the mathematics of Baghpat assembly seat.

In the 2017 assembly elections, BJP won the Baghpat seat. BJP Candidate Yogesh Dhama Bahujan samaj party K Ahmed Hameed was defeated by 31360 votes. RLD K Kartar Singh Bhadana got 21751 votes, while Dr. Kuldeep Ujjwal of Congress got 19091 votes.

Before the 2017 assembly elections, this seat was occupied by RLD twice, while BSP once. Baghpat assembly seat came into existence when Khekra assembly seat was delimited in 2008.

UP election preparations begin

Let us tell you that 403 seats in UP Assembly elections Likely in February. In the 2022 elections, the Congress is likely to enter the electoral fray alone. There itself SP chief Akhilesh Yadav has announced that it will form an alliance with regional parties. There itself BSP chief Mayawati has also said that his party UP and Uttarakhand I will contest elections alone.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable Your Adblock to Continue